Can Oats Be Taken When There Is Sensitivity To Gluten?
Hi, yes you can.
Detailed Answer:
Hi,
Thanks for writing to us.
Yes! you can take oat if you are sensitive to gluten, they are usually gluten free but if you are highly sensitive to gluten then see the package before taking it.
Now a days gluten free food easily available in supermarket.
There are so many options for you which are free from gluten and healthy also.
Some options for you-
1) You should always take fresh leafy vegetables and fruit( avoid canned food).
2) You can take almond, cashew nut, nuts etc.
3) You can take bread which are gluten free.
4) You can use dairy product and yogurt.
5) You can eat meat, egg and fish if you are nonvegterian.
I think I have answered your query if you have further questions I will be happy to help you.
Good luck.
Regards
Dr. Richa